Season 1 | Season 2 | SCHEDULE & DIVISIONS | LIQUIPEDIA | FACEBOOK GROUP | FAQ

SEASON 3

BOLD – winner

A B C D E F G H I J K L M
1
Date Time CODE B CODE A CODE S
2
Feb 12 Fri 8:00 pm US Est cyan 1 Spaghettio 2 DLSMIZEL 0 neutrophil 2
3
Feb 13 Sat 1:00 pm US Est TyphnFusion 2 Migu3la 0 HighCommand 0 TheArchaic 2
4
Feb 19 Fri 8:00 pm US Est Alisaunder 0 LittleReaper 2 DarkMenace 2 Freeden 1
5
Feb 20 Sat 1:00 pm US Est Migu3la 2 LuckyTiger 0 HyperTurtle 2 Archnog 0 VeryCool 2 regret 1
6
Feb 24 Wed 7:00 pm US Est TyphnFusion 2 PanicSwitched 0 TheArchaic 1 Spaghettio 2 Freeden 1 neutrophil 2
7
Feb 26 Fri 8:00 pm US Est Migu3la 2 Alisaunder 0 cyan 2 HyperTurtle 0 DarkMenace 2 DLSMIZEL 1
8
Mar 3 Wed 7:00 pm US Est LuckyTiger 0 LittleReaper 2 Spaghettio HighCommand forfeit* VeryCool 2 DarkMenace 1
9
Mar 5 Fri 8:00 pm US Est
PanicSwitched 2
Migu3la 0 TheArchaic 2 HyperTurtle 0 regret 2 Freeden 0
10
Mar 10 Wed 7:00 pm US Est LuckyTiger 0 TyphnFusion 2 Kriminal 0 cyan 2 neutrophil 2 regret 0
11
Mar 12 Fri 8:00 pm US Est
PanicSwitched 2
LuckyTiger 0 Archnog 0 TheArchaic 2 DLSMIZEL 0 VeryCool 2
12
Mar 17 Wed 7:00 pm US Est LittleReaper 2 PanicSwitched 0 TheArchaic 0 cyan 2 neutrophil 2 DarkMenace 0
13
Mar 19 Fri 8:00 pm US Est LuckyTiger

postponed

Alisaunder

postponed

Kriminal

postponed

Kriminal 2

Archnog postponed

Spaghettio 1

DLSMIZEL 2 Freeden 0
14
Mar 24 Wed 7:00 pm US Est LittleReaper 2 TyphnFusion 0 Spaghettio 2 HyperTurtle 0 neutrophil 2 VeryCool 0
15
Mar 26 Fri 8:00 pm US Est
PanicSwitched 2
Alisaunder 0 Archnog 0 cyan 2 Freeden 1 VeryCool 2
16
Mar 31 Wed 7:00 pm US Est LittleReaper Migu3la HyperTurtle Kriminal DarkMenace regret
17
Apr 2 Fri 8:00 pm US Est Alisaunder TyphnFusion Spaghettio Archnog regret DLSMIZEL
18
19
PLAYOFFS – 2nd vs 3rd Seeds
20
Apr 7 Wed 7:00 pm US Est 2 seed 3 seed 2 seed 3 seed
21
22
PLAYOFFS – Code A & B Championship
23
Apr 9 Fri 8:00 pm US Est 1 seed 2/3 seed 1 seed 2/3 seed
24
25
PLAYOFFS – Code S Quarters
26
Apr 14 Wed 7:00 pm US Est 4 seed Code B Champ
27
Apr 14 Wed 7:00 pm US Est 3 seed Code A Champ
28
29
PLAYOFFS – Code S Semis
30
Apr 16 Fri 8:00 pm US Est 2 seed
3 seed/Code A Champ
31
Apr 16 Fri 8:00 pm US Est 1 seed
4 seed/Code B Champ
32
33
PLAYOFFS – FSL S3 Champtionship
34
Apr 23 Fri 8:00 pm US Est
3rd place Match
35
Apr 23 Fri 8:00 pm US Est
FSL S3 Chamption

*forfeit – due to no show and no communication, HighCommand is forfeited and banned from this and future tournament.  Will be replaced by another player.